*WILL YOU BE MY VALENTINE?* by ReighKyleClare



Will you be my valentine?
Will you be the one holding my hand all along ?
Will you stand by me and be my rose in this valentine?
Will you be the one singing the valentine tune to me?

Will you smile as you say am all yours ?
Will you be sunshine when my night turns dark ?
Will you hold my hand down the aisle as you say am all yours ?
Will you hold me tight and be my valentine ,

Will you tell me how much you love me ,
Will you always make my valentine beautiful,
Will always let the valentine never die between us ?
Will you be my Amore my one and only,
Will you be my valentine?

Because you are all that I need ,
Because is the gift I need ,
Will you be my valentine?

Please babe say yes

Very flat I know

Published by simsamsarts

I believe in simplicity,

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started